Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054622117 A Single Woman in Tucker, GA 46 / Financial Auditor

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Tucker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Tucker, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tucker, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything in life. Life is always challenging but very interesting. I take some moment in my daily life to appreciate what life brings to me like the roses on my front yard, the noise of the kids playing next door, or the friendly gesture of the cashier in the grocery store. I enjoy listening to music, reading books, watching some sport events, or even planting some flowers. I also love to help people when there is a need because I think giving is always better than taking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Both indoor and outdoor. Sometimes I enjoy reading, watching TV/movies, listening to music, or cooking. I don't know if I am a good cook but I think I am good enough to accomplish a decent meal. An also it will depend on each person's taste. Other time, I would like to go out with friends, enjoy good conversation, make everybody laugh, go to the movies or sporting games, or go to the park. Occasionally, I take care of the flowers on my front yard or the fruit trees at the back. Hopefully, this year the squirrels don't eat all of the fruits (persimmon) like other years, so I still have left to enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of characters to make up a person. The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty and communication. However, I would prefer the communication will always be in the way of playfulness, positive, and compromise than drama, and negative. Life is not always easy. It is the choice that you want to live happily or sadly.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books related to my professional development lately. There is an interesting one which is "Body Language." It is very interesting. But I don't know how much I can accomplish after reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my parents
  2. To have the chance to accomplish my education
  3. To be able to write an new chapter in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My perspective and appreciation in life. I am always thankful for what I have because I think the only thing matter in life is truely to have happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am good at whatever I set my mind into. When I know somebody, I care about him/her. I am not perfect so I don't look for perfect person. I am looking for a person who loves me because who I am, not because what I look like or what I am good at. I am not used to talk about myself, so I think I would like to let it a little bit mystery for someone who is interested in finding out. It takes time to know a person. Even though everybody's time is valuable, it is always worth to learn about a new person. Sometimes it is worth your time. Sometimes it is not. However, it will always be a good learning experience in life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama