Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054619819 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 35 / in the educational field

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, dancing, playing guitar playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Paint, draw. Play sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm lookin for fun and laughter in my life, some one with a great sense of humor and def. Positive vibes confidence and beautiful outside as well as in. Hope to find you soon.

The first thing people notice about me

My great confidence and personality. Then my lips lol..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankfully for the well being of my two boys.
  2. My health and how I live my day to day
  3. I'm thankfull for eharmony that soon will find me my partner in crime.. :P

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate and warm hearted I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin