Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054618212 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 55 / cardiac tech

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

speaking to woman or men about abusive,also cancers(all types)

I typically spend my leisure time

read a good book or spend time with my grandsons

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a strong men of God. Who is honest,family, love to be around people and family.Who is a leader. Who don't use that as you being his slave.who is willing to work with me not against me.A man who values my opinion and respect me. also who is confident who he is and understants we need space with friend at times. Who is my best friend and lover. Amen who is sensitive and not ashame of it.

The first thing people notice about me

My dipples and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my 2 beautiful daughters and grandsons
  2. Thankful for my past and the lessons i learned
  3. Thankful that God open my eyes every morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm smart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spiritual

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

when your past is running present, beautiful in gods eyes, the underground rail road

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul