Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054616419 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 66 / Meeting and Event Planning

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hood college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hood college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Strong believer in animal rescue; kindness to strangers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Always have a book or two available, like to walk along the lakefront with the dog and chat with people, and love to poke my nose into antique stores or interesting storefronts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will listen, support me when I need it, and makes me laugh! An independent character, but also a partner. A kind soul. A guy with great eyes.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty sense of humor. If I'm uneasy or sense someone else is, usually telling a joke or trying to make us both laugh is a great icebreaker. I try and find something we have in common to provide a relaxed and friendly environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to laugh (sense of humor)
  2. Having good friends (and friends with wine!)
  3. A mind that still works, a healthy body, and a puppy to keep me flexible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a pretty keen insight into people and situations!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a middle child; I sometimes make up the words to songs if I can't remember the 'real' ones; I love an adventure; I don't like lima beans, sweet potatoes or gin. I enjoy baseball (even the poor Cubbies), love to do crossword puzzles and become fast friends with anyone who can make me laugh.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

drew carey show, bones, most of the hgtv ones