Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054611411 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 59 / supervisor shipping & receiving

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go on the boat...Fishing and crabbing and just relaxing! Also love to eat seafood. Love going to concerts and love christmas!

The most influential person in my life has been

must have true morals and values! must have a great sense of humor!!

The first thing people notice about me

smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed it..but not going to put title!...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids and Family
  2. Having a Job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy