Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054606813 A Single Woman in Tarrytown, NY 75 / artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tarrytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u of michigan, nyu

Tarrytown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tarrytown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from u of michigan, nyu. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, animals, nature, people, the environment, the future of the earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, biking, swimming in nature. listening to music or watching movies. reading and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares about people and is looking for honest open communication, and who has passion for life. I want to be with someone who is interested and curious about the world around us, and who wants to make a difference where he can.

The first thing people notice about me

My curiosity about people. I am very interested in how other people think and approach life. This is such an interesting time to be living especially for women. Twelve years ago I took a six month journey around the world alone, for the most part by train and ship. I loved the far east and India, the different approach to life in that part of the world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keepers Daughter, because of how it describes how families relate in strange and secret ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children family and friends
  2. my health both physical and mental
  3. my opportunities for expression, connection, and experiences in nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people. I love children and since I don't have grandchildren, I take every opportunity to relate to children of family members and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am interested in exploring new ways of relating and learning from others.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure, not sure, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Educational