Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054606617 A Single Woman in Vidalia, GA 37 / Retail management

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Vidalia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vidalia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vidalia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, I love going to games and if I had the chance I would love to get back into playing softball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy vacationing, spending time with family, and playing games with the kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor I'm quite at first but once I get to know you I open up and I am a very genuine and loyal friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader, movies yes, but books sorry not really my thing to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Life in general, as I look at the world and the life I have, I realize I am very blessed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I am, some people tell me when they first met me they thought I was mean, I guess because I'm quite at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm kind hearted always looking for the best in people, just through life experiences it is hard for me to trust people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the new adventures of old christine, law and order, the first 48