Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054517835 A Single Man in Eastman, GA 39 / aviation

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Eastman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eastman, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eastman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and hanging out, enjoying time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and grilling with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be open and honest

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little reserve when I first meet someone. Once I warm up to people they realize I enjoy to cut up and laugh alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am honest. I will just tell you what I think or give my honest opinion and move on. It may not always be the answer you want to hear but atleast you know where I stand. I am also ok with having a different view. I think sometimes people argue too much over things that don't even affect the other person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop