Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054497330 A Single Woman in Port Orchard, WA 34 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Orchard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Port Orchard, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orchard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quality time with friends and family, and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television, occasional reading and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman. Someone who can be silly and goofy but also serious when needed. Don't take things for granted...and knows how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a true crime novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an amazing family
  2. My nephews
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great friend and a good person to have in their life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a huge family and a big group of friends. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I am a very family oriented person. I like to go out and also to stay in...I want someone who likes to go out but is also ok with just hanging at home.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, two and a half men, law and order