Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054491322 A Single Woman in Webster, NY 55 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love volunteering at a grade school and at a nursing home, I love vacations. Boating, atv riding, dancing, amusement parks, movies, arts and crafts and much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing fun things with family and friends or someone special. Traveling, volunteering, and more

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

the twilight series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. Especially my beautiful, successful and happy children,
  2. I am thankful for health and happiness and hopefully a special someone to make memorable times with!
  3. I am thankful for God to help me to deal with the past and look forward for a wonderful future!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I want someone special that thinks of me as priority in their life not an afterthought.