Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054487431 A Single Woman in South Amboy, NJ 29 / Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Amboy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thomas edison state college
  • Religion: Christian

South Amboy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Amboy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from thomas edison state college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like music, movies, traveling, and athletic activities, but my biggest passion is real estate and construction

I typically spend my leisure time

What occupies most of my times is large renovation projects. Right now I'm building an entire house with just my dad....no contractors! But I also like normal stuff too....watching movies, going out to eat, traveling, and doing things outdoors (hiking, kayaking, etc.).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is ambitious and hardworking....someone who loves life and is passionate about something....someone who is easy going and has a good sense of humor....and someone who is honest, trustworthy and reliable. Hopefully that is you!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how "different" I am from normal girls. For one, I am extremely passionate about real estate and construction, and at the moment am building an ENTIRE house with just my dad :) Also, I have been told that I have a guy's sense of humor and tend to say things that may be politically incorrect :) I am very independant and a no-nonsense / low maitenance kind of girl. I do not like silly drama and I do not like wasting money friviously (so fortunately for you I'm a cheap date)! Many people have told me that I am very unique and they've never met another girl like me (I just hope they mean that in a good way!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read fiction books but love reading books to aquire information. The last books I read were books on construction, plumbing, electrical, and HVAC as I was planning my new house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Abilities
  3. Finding a Career I Love

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

My perfect match would be a fun-loving down-to-earth guy who has a clear purpose in life. Someone with goals and passions. Someone who is very sharp and on the ball. Certainly if you are interested in real estate and construction that would be a major plus, but it's not a necessity as long as you respect the fact that it's my interest (and you don't try to change things). My guy would not be someone looking for a fun fling, but someone looking for a committed relationship that could turn very serious, and eventually lead to marriage and starting a family together. Also someone willing to take things slow at first.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime