Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054484326 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 24 / kfc

Socially Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being independent and a mother

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out wit friends and being a mother

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest and respect

The first thing people notice about me

i dont think they notice anything else

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was a school book and i enjoyed using my time right

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Living
  3. Being independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i believe people do not look at my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i am a caring person i do not want to be around anymore jerks i just want to find the man of my dreams.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis