Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054479226 A Single Man in Bonaire, GA 25 / Grill Operator at Waffle House

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Bonaire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bonaire, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bonaire, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Going outside to just listen, hang out with friends, play games

The most influential person in my life has been

Inner personality is the most important thing there is to someone. Someone I can joke around with, have a good time, but take things serious when it gets serious.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard Working

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. The people who really helped me out in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Taking me seriously

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an Eagle Scout.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational