Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054474318 A Single Man in Horicon, WI 36 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Horicon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Horicon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Horicon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that I am passionate about many things, one of which is the outdoors. I am in no way "Mr. Outdoorsman," however, no matter what I'm doing outdoors, it seems easier and more fun when outside...even working.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time these days seems to be few and far between, however, when I have the opportunity to do so I enjoy biking, spending time with friends and tinkering around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is Honesty. I believe part of the foundation of any successful relationship is built upon the belief that both partners are genuine, forthcoming and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people usually notice about me is my demeanor. I have my days, but usually I'm smiling, upbeat and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I'm not much of a reader. The last book that I read was work related and it wasn't much of a joy to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a supportive family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful for having a career which gives me a sense of pride and fulfillment.
  3. I'm thankful for being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honest, loyal and dependable. These things are learned by others over time Also, it's nearly impossible when people first meet me, however, I would do anything for a friend or family member.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking quite a bit. I'm still learning so I always try to have a back up plan as I tend to set stuff ablaze when experimenting. The smoldering mess, which is admittedly funny (sometimes), usually isn't terribly edible so.. dining out it is!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational