Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054464327 A Single Man in Elkridge, MD 25 / Welder/server/still looking helping my grandparents

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about basketball and music. As well as traveling and seeing whats out there

I typically spend my leisure time

Play basketball or drive/race. Or just relax at home cook something and chill. Long walks and drives. These questions are unanswerable.. Haha

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I can dress so my style I guess lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly haven't read in a while but probably a high school novel.. Can't remember the name

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My health
  3. Food and a home I'm very blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Omg everything haha I never get the chance to show people the real me. They judge me by how I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just get to know me. I'm very caring, sometimes to much. I can keep a smile on your face and a whole lot more.. ;)