Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054330117 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 55 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state dominguez hills

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state dominguez hills. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love running on the beach!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a healthy man who is respectful of our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, hair and my sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Daughter
  3. Grandson

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime