Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053834432 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 33 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with those I love, whether it be my family, friends or someone special. I love to cook, try new restaurants, travel, golf, or just chill at the beach. I'm pretty much up for whatever as long as I'm in good company!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, golf (though admittedly it's been way toolong since I've played regularly), play with my new pup, & spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is essential to having a successful relationship, without trust you don't have anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read mindless chick-lit or crime series novels to de-stress from work so my collection isn't likely to get me nominated for MENSA anytime soon!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My new puppy :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf