Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053830321 A Single Man in Washington, DC 41 / Special Police Officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, MMA, Boxing, Pro Wresting, Music, Movies, ETC.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i come home from work I'll usually play some video games or read a book or watch a little TV to catch on was giong on in the world and to see any shows that my catch my attention.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

How cool and laid back I am and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monte Cristo. If not the best book I've ever read, it is absolutely, without question in my top 3. Along with the Art of war and message to the blackman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health and well being.
  2. I'm thankful for going to college and starting a new career in a new field.
  3. I'm thankful for being able to still laugh and be happy even when things aren't going right and help others around me happy too!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I looked! Some people think they are mr/ms. know it all when it comes to me that's until they cross my path and they find out otherwise!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, anime., sparctus,game of thrones,etc, first 48, crime 360