Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053819317 A Single Man in Wasilla, AK 41 / Construction

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Wasilla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wasilla, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wasilla, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, fishing, work, Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends alot on what time of year on how I spend my time. I do end up spending alot of time outside year around. I fish as much as possible, camp, bonfires with friends, fourwheeling etc. I also like to go out when I can and have a few beers and listen to a live band. I like to dance, I'm not any good at it, but it's fun. I do spend alot of time with my kids. So thing like swimming, bike riding, watching cartoons and things of that nature keeps up busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the things I'm looking for in a person would be, someone that likes the home and family life but also likes to get out and do things. Not someone that never really wants to go somewhere or is always on the go go go. Someone that has a good sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me I'm can seam hard to approuch, but actually quite open and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book for enjoyment in a long time. I do read quite a bit on how to do something or how it works.;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

most of it, most of it, most of it, some of it, alittle of it

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, history/discovery/natgeo channels, american dad