Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053819218 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 34 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. lawrence university
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. lawrence university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things; mostly life in general. The most important thing in my life is my family. I am very blessed and loved. Although the extent of the practice of my faith has varied throughout the years, I do value it greatly. As far as recreational interests, I have always been involved in sports. I am athletic and exercise is an important part of my life. This does not mean that it must be a part of my partner's. I also thoroughly enjoy music, traveling, the outdoors and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I thoroughly enjoy reading, traveling, exercise and sports, music and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is difficult to pinpoint just one quality, so I'll name a few. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, kind, honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not certain, but I think that people notice that I am confident and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished "A Million Little Pieces," by James Frey and immediately followed up with his novel, "Bright Shiny Morning." They were both outstanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My freedom and opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a really fun, caring, smart and active woman. I am looking for an honest, open and fulfilling relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop