Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053809823 A Single Woman in Payson, UT 36 / I work for Directv

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School

Payson, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Id say i am most passionate about my childeren and make sure they have a great childhood. I also enyoy crafting.I LOVE being outside!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my kids hiking. we love waterfalls and nature! Also love family vaca feeding animals on farms

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is strong and caring at the same time and some one who will accept my children as part of my life. pigsluvsat yahoodotcom

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

hahah saddly im not a reader but i did just read eclipse... LOVED IT!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Most thankfull for my three Girls! i was blessed with them and i Love them very much!
  2. Im thankfull i have a close family. I always know they are there when i need them
  3. I am thankfull for all the friends that ive made in my life. weather we are friends still or not they have made a diffrence in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a total softy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Im a very Friendly person. you would need to be ok with me having friends and understand that there may be times that i will not focus only on you

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

oldies...love em, nin, eminem, katy perry, guns n roses

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

valentines day, love scarry movies, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, so you think you can dance, any..love trutv