Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053806325 A Single Man in Roseville, CA 53 / IT Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling (Bicycle and Motorcycle), Reading, Learning about new technology, Skiing (Water and Snow). Spending time with my daughters. Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find someone who is genuinely happy. I've found that try as I might, I can't make you happy - that's up to you. I'm also looking for someone who enjoys being active and likes to get out and 'do things'. Do you like to bike? Ski? Dance? (I'm taking a dance class currently) Maybe a trip to Apple Hill or out to the coast? All fun things to do.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's my positive outlook on life, but after we meet and you notice something different let me know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack - it was about one man's struggle with a tragic event and how he was able to work through it. It was a fiction book but I felt there was quite a bit of truth to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experiences I've had in my life.
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm originally from the Seattle area but have been in CA for the last 25 years. I grew up with 2 younger sisters and I've got 2 daughters - my girls are both in college (Sac St and UC Davis). I love to get out and have some fun. If you like to get out and play lets chat :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the power of now, a conversation with god, dan kennedy - no bs series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, keith urban, beattles, kenny chesney, van morrison

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, hitch, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, parenthood, how i met your mother