Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053799726 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 40 / Construction

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alabama in huntsville

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people smile/laughSpending time with family/friends/children/animalsMy personal/spiritual beliefsFairness/equality/empathyNerdy thingsGood conversationMy leisure time And last but not least, sprinkling a pinch of sinner in with my saint

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people I care about. Animals, I'm a dog man.ExerciseReading fantasy/sci-fi/humorous novelsElectronic entertainment; computer games,movies,tvMaking some 'slow life down time', usually walking in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident, independent woman with a good sense of humor.Someone honest and a great communicator.The woman I am willing to wreck my life for, but don't have to because she makes it better

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the most comments I receive from strangers are for my blue eyes.And my sense of humor and overall good-nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently on book 10 of my 'Wheel of Time' reread, getting ready for the latest and final book being released in January.Started reading the series in the 90's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. By the Grace of Rawr, never having to fear the loss of my Voice, my Self
  2. A heart that can and does bring me to my knees......occasionally
  3. People in my life I am willing to march through the gates of hell with... I'll be the one wearing bells

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to leave a trail of smiling/laughing faces in my wake the likes of which even God has never seen..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a woman who doesn't need a man, but wants one to share life's ups and downs.I'd like to have children of my own. If that is not to be I would look to adopt or at the very least spend a good deal of time volunteering with children.I love spending time with children and animals (dogs mostly). Really I just want someone to share the simple things of life with, friends/family/a comfortable home/good food/nice conversations/and last but certainly not least passion and romance.Everything else is just fluff to me, don't get me wrong, fluff can be nice but it is no way to live your life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

anything that will make me think/laugh, robert jordan, ancient greek/roman

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, shawshank redemption, dune

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

daily show/colbert report, simpsons/southpark/futurama, game of thrones, other hbo series