Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053790033 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 27 / Nurse/student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a good lover (;

I typically spend my leisure time

SleepingRunningDates

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to find a person who is going to love me and want to be with me. and not go around sleeping with other females. His looks don't matter to me, i just need a real guy not a complete dick.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my laugh.. i find it supper annoying others find it cute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, friends with benifets, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

teen mom, keeping up with the kardashians, my wife and kids