Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053778330 A Single Woman in Milpitas, CA 55 / executive admin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Milpitas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friends, entertaining, going dancing, and just relaxing and enjoy laugh. Whenever possible, traveling is nice too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented. My mom enjoys hanging out with her 3 adults children, her little grandchild, and her sister. Family will always be there, so she needs someone who will enjoy their company as much as she does.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my awesome kids
  2. family
  3. a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice how mature my mom is, but she is, and she knows all about love and sacrifice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My mom will make such a warm. wonderful companion. Especially if you enjoy family get togethers, are easygoing, and if you have some kids of your own that you love dearly.