Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053778132 A Single Woman in Newport, RI 43 / Tell later

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: community college of ri
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from community college of ri. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what the next thing that will come my way!

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my sonReading Hiking with my black lab

The most influential person in my life has been

HI everyone, I am a single Mom to a wonderful 10 yr old boy, I was recently in a long term engagement, I rushed into the relationship too fast, so I want to take things slow, if it's meant to be it will stand the test of time..I am very outgoing, sweet, sarcastic, sophisticated, witty, sensitive and free-spirited. Also a fan of adjectives...LOLI like to have a good time, to a certain extent, I am down-to earth and talkative, (I am filled with random and oftentimes useless information). As much as going out is fun, being at home is actually nice as well, preparing a nice dinner, wine and a movie, is considered an ideal night for

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, people have told me that is the first thing they notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey!!! Isn't every women reading it!!! LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very committed single mom, I have a great life with my 10 year old son, he is my world and I am the only world he has, he lives with me exclusively. I am also studying towards becoming a social worker so that makes me busy during the school year. I have an adventurous side, I love exploring new things with that special someone. I also enjoy great conversations, I am a laid back girl (with a little bit of a wild side), no drama type of person who is outgoing and loves to laugh a lot! I enjoy hiking, downhill skiing (which I am not great at!) LOL, I enjoy camping, almost anything that gets me outdoors.

I am
Green

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, dateline, 48 hours