Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053777524 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / Manager at a boutique

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fashion, retail, and business. I would love to open my own boutique soon, and have my own fashion line down the road. I love my family more than anything, and they will always come first. I love to run, and the outdoors. I love football. I come from a football family. Grew up playing and watching it. I also love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run! My favorite is my sunday runs along the lake. I love to hang out with friends, and meet new people. Love sports, playing or watching them. Excited its football season!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very trustworthy, and loyal. I believe trust is very important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling. The first thing people notice is that I am happy, and they feel my positive energy when they are around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Soup"-about being a good leader, to nourish your team, creating a good culture environment. Learned a lot from that book on business, and how to be a good manager.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! I love them more than anything and they will always come first in my life.
  2. My friends. I have learned who my true friends are thoughout the past couple years, and blessed to have them!
  3. The fun, and exciting life I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People look at me and just think I am some girly girl and thats it. I suprise people when I start talking sports or football.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun, loving, caring person. I wear my emoitions on my sleeve, never able to hide anything because of that. I love to socialize, and meet new people. I am a very driven person, and know what I want. Love taking on new challenges and adventures in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, mad men, keeping up with the kardashians