Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053774524 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Post Production Asst on Criminal Minds

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, sports, writing, music, movies, television

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends either watching a movie, one of our favorite shows, discussing our written material, or having a beer at a bar (not a club). I do a lot of writing in my spare time (i.e. screenplays, pilots). And I love either playing or watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is very important. I like to make people laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's how easy-going I am. Not too many things bother me and I'm usually able to take everything in stride.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book of interviews from previous writers, hosts and cast members on Saturday Night Live. It gave all the behind the scenes details about the show from when it started until the book was written. Very interesting. I eat that kind of stuff right up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I put family and friends in the same category. Nothing is more important in my life than their well being.
  2. The Pittsburgh Steelers. It's true...
  3. Music, tv, or movies. Depending on my mood. Nice to have that escape.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jackie robinson, to kill a mockingbird, agatha christie and sherlock holmes books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

clue, wedding crashers, my cousin vinny, knocked up, speed, die hard movies, broken arrow, t2, a few good men, 8 mile, la confidential, shawshank redemption, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny, 30 rock, the office, friends, parks and rec, modern family, chuck, the daily show, the colbert report