Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053772626 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 38 / Alarm Dispatcher/ Currenting seeking elementary education position

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wayne state university
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wayne state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe tomorrow is not promised, so you should live life to the fullest. Life is to short to keep looking back on the past. Looking forward to finding a trustworthy partner to share my life with. I'm so afraid of growing old alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, dine out, go to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a home body, but like to spend time with family and friends. I am looking for someone who doesn't mine that I have a child and treat my child as their own. We come as a package deal. But I also want someone to love me for me. Make me feel important at times and everything is not about catering to the man all the time. I want true love in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Series of Magic Tree House Books, About Knights, What I liked most about the books was that my students was curious what was going to happen next in the story and they were very engaged in the books and the magic tree house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being healthy, having a roof over my head and a descent job.
  2. Thankful for having a beautiful child who I love and will do anything for.
  3. I'm thankful for graduating with my bachelors when some people wanted me to fail.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm younger than what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That I loved to spend time with my family. I like to stay at home and watch movies, dine in, and enjoy one another company. I am a very simple person and dont ask for much just looking for true love and a family oriented person to share my life with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show