Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053762031 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 33 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia tech and university of texas-austin
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from georgia tech and university of texas-austin. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a heart for showering encouragment and kindness on people, and I really enjoy snowboarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding Bikes, writing short stories, working with community kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I really admire a woman who walks under the direction and captivating light of Jesus Christ, for if we were to get in a relationship, I would be following that same direction from our Lord Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My family and friends usually comment on the care and concern I show them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Strategy. This book talked about game theory. I did not read it so much to learn about the economic theory, but more, I really like how it teaches one to really think in another person's shoes. I am studying through Hebrews now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism