Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053189028 A Single Man in Graham, NC 27 / Asst.manager for heating and air

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Graham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about exercise good movie,music and also travling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking out with family and friends and geting yard work done around the house I also enjoy just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really friendly and cool to talk to about n e thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful family that cares about me
  2. For having a home and a good job
  3. Being healthy and becoming a wonderful person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a good person. For some odd reason people think that I'm to serious. But after they get to know me thy say how wrong they were. Because I'm a really cool laid back guy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational