Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2053154624 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 35 / Server and Bartender in High end location

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csun
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csun. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, reading, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, practicing martial arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The three musketeers by Alexandre Dumas. I enjoyed the love, the fighting, the treachery, and the culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family.
  2. My relationship with my friends.
  3. The opportunities I've had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Openmindedness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harry potter, the republic, the way of the peaceful warrior

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, bach, red hot chili peppers, bach, jay z

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, the hangover, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

spartacus, anything on history channel, south park