Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2052553727 A Single Man in Epping, NH 31 / Admissions Representative

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Epping, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, Art, Sports, Intelligent Conversation, Excellent Friends, My Brothers, Pursuit of Knowledge, Movies, Theater, Music, Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Sports, Movies-Arts-Learning

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, open, opinionated, self-actualized woman with her own ideas, opinions, and views on the world! You must (hopefully) be willing to bicker with me and defend your opinions coherently.

The first thing people notice about me

My beard. Its not coming off anytime soon so get used to it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A People's History of the United States by Howard Zinn! Thought provoking and a point of view never expressed before in any of my History classes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Brothers
  2. Books
  3. My ability to keep myself occupied

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't judge a book by its cover! Maybe intelligence?

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

no

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

all insipid, george r r martin, kurt vonnegut

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

led zepplin, the beatles, bob dylan, pink floyd, metallica

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love, actually, casablanca, roman holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, i know, ricky gervais show, family guy