Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2051182823 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 46 / Director of Sales & Marketing

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I care about where people are mentally and emotionally, what makes them who they are or act a certain way. I am passionate about people who are kind and have a big heart. I am passionate about being able to give someone else a helping hand, and knowing it would be paid forward. I am passionate about life and art and travel and fitness and fashion. Most of all I am passionate about Being good to my fellow human beings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time, not much of it; but when I have a opportunity to snag some time I love to watch movies and dine out at nice restaurants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Outgoing, Respectful