Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2049804219 A Single Man in New Paltz, NY 58 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Paltz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New Paltz, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Paltz, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports is probably number 1especially when there is no 1 special in my life at those times,but finding that right person and spending quality time and getting to know that person is extremely important to me,doing things to make a relationship work,i enjoy music alot and a good movie with someone to watch it with.animals are very important as well,particularly dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

like to exercise to stay as fit as possible,i like driving,but nice to have a passenger with me preferably someone i am involved with,hanging with friends when possible

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who will listen to me as i would for them,met to many that many things go thru 1 ear and out the other

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a nice guy,i really try to show people i am caring and the kind of person that helps others when its possible

The last book I read and enjoyed

its been a while since i read anything other then newspaper,i have been trying to get into a rythm of reading more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have a family that even though we are not close in distance we can still communicate well enough with each other
  2. that i will always be the kind of person who would try to help another when i can
  3. that people believe in me and trust me and see the good in me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

maybe my sense of humor,i am shy at first until i get comfortable with someone,i try to use humor to break the ice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i think most woman would see after going out with me that i am a caring person,who likes people in general,and after meeting a maybe a second time that i try to be be honest and up front as much as possible

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, dont have a favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dont have a favorite, stargate series, sports