Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2048473317 A Single Man in Grenada, MS 42 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Grenada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska at kearney
  • Religion: Christian

Grenada, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grenada, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska at kearney. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The success of my career, which will lead me to the fun things like traveling, going to sporting events, etc... It would be nice to find someone who has the same interests and be able to share all the good times with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going out to a nice restaurant after a great week of work. It doesn't get much better than a great atmosphere and good conversation. I also like taking weekend trips to Major League Baseball games and having people over to watch games or just hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be easy to talk to and be able to carry on a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Slugging It Out in Japan" - It was a book by former Major League baseball player Warren Cromartie and his playing days in Japan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I feel like I'm a very sarcastic person because I like to laugh but I'm pretty proud of myself because I feel like I know how the world works and I know that hard work and having goals can lead to great things! I think a person that enjoys what they do for a living will always be in a good mood when they get home at the end of the day. I'm just looking for someone who appreciates it when a person is nice to them. Sometimes that's hard to find unless you're looking in the right places!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism