Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #204739814 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 46 / Account Specialist

Socially Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The person I am most passionate about and proud of is my 19 year old daughter. I am currently trying to find new things to be passionate about and enjoy now that she has gone off to college. I love animals and am a lifetime and honorary member of the FFA. This is something I have been very involved in over the last 4 years. I am passionate about music and singing (I sing constantly) it is something that keeps me and my heart happy. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

The things that I enjoy most is bowling, singing karaoke, concerts, going to livestock shows (during the season) and I am always interested in trying and experiencing new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing