Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20472115 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 64 / Operations representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: iowa western community college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying all life has to offer, God, family and friends. Growing where God has planted me. Looking forward to each days adventures. I love traveling and lately been going down to Branson a lot. I am semi retired, working part time and love spending time at concerts and dinner out with friends. I would love to meet someone special to build a friendship and hopefully more to enjoy traveling and share life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoy time with someone playing tennis or just walking. Shopping and out to lunch is fun. Trying new restaurants and exploring new places. If I wanted to be alone, I would read or watch a Hallmark Faith and Family movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong humble man who will lead me in life's decisions, be trustworthy and caring of who I am and strive to be In Christ. I love to laugh and am full of spirit and would love someone who appreciates laughter and fun. Life is definitely just beginning!

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, my smile and eyes are what I hear the most!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. my family, such a blessing!
  3. my job and home

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Modest, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other