Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20466212 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 33 / Mortgage Loan Processor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about enjoying life. I love to try new things outside and meeting new people.I am also really passionate about family, friends, cooking, trying new ideas for recipes, golfing, softball, beer and wine tasting, and hot yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy starting my morning with a chai tea or latte sitting outside in the sun with a book. There is something about the sunshine hitting my face in the morning that feels amazing. I have found hot yoga about a year ago and it has been amazing. I do about five classes a week. Also on most of my days off I love to play gol!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and who can challenge and inspire me on an everyday basis. I am far from perfect so the person that I am looking for knows they aren't perfect either but accept themselves as is and works hard to still be a better person. I am looking for someone who wants to try new things and keep as many doors open to opportunity as possible. I am looking for a real strong connection with someone who will stand by my side and hold my hand no matter what life brings (because we all know it can deal us some really interesting moments).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and infectious laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are always a solid support system.
  2. Playing softball. I have played since I was five and there is a certain calm I get all time.
  3. The mountains. There is something about being able to get away and relax that is great!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama