Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2046353826 A Single Woman in Paola, KS 56 / receiving manager

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I have children in the family and I'm pretty involved in their sports, schooling, and spending quality time with them. I love the large family gatherings, the parties, the quiet times, and the times I sit and watch them play. I love the time I spend with all my family members, young and old.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews, watching their sporting events, and quality one on one time. I spend time playing with my dog, and I enjoy watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the close, loving relationships I have with my family members.
  2. I am thankful for the job I have. It has allowed me for support myself and be able to do the things that have meaning to me.
  3. I am thankful that I am at a point in my life where I can enjoy my life. I don't have to be caught up in the drama that so many people seem to thrive on. I can enjoy each and every day for what it is, or what it isn't.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal