Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20461212 A Single Woman in Manhattan, IL 35 / baker/cake decorator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: joliet junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My niece. She is the best thing that has ever come into my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, reading, and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If there isn't that then there's nothing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Three musketeers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father
  2. My closest friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am beautiful on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by tolkien, cozy/fluffy mysteries and psychological thrillers, anything that will teach me something new

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, superman movies,, chronicles of riddick

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama