Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2045482614 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 25 / computer analyst

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about computers,living for the love of the lord,and having the ability to take care of my self.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go to the park and enjoy the fresh air in the summer time and in the winter maybe go to the museum or the fox theater to see a nice play.

The most influential person in my life has been

my favorite color is purple i am 20 years old i like to hang out with friends, go shopping, i am a virgo. i like to have fun all the time. favorite movies: soul plane,white chicks, the hot chick. favorite foods: spaghetti,chinese food. favorite holiday: thanksgiving. favorite numbers: 6,20. favorite music: rap,jazz

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing a person notices about me is my smile and apperance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful of my family and god the most and my life to live here on gods green earth.
  2. i am able to take care of my self and to be responsible for the activity that i do in my life as daily duties.
  3. i am thankful for waking up every morning and can praise god to get me to my destanation everyday that i live.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual