Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2045458121 A Single Man in Greenbrier, AR 65 / Transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Greenbrier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbrier, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenbrier, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, travel, dogs, motorcycles, fast cars, the beach! Good times, quality people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, drives, anything water, the beach, movies, good book, beer, great people. motorcycles, fast cars! Sunsets!

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend, partner in crime! Some one to laugh and cry with, to share my world,

The first thing people notice about me

I love a great smile and senceof humor. To be able to have fun and enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and way of life, friends, love of life
  2. My home, dogs, quality of life, life style.
  3. To have lived a full life and now understand just what I want from life and that I can give as much to that one special person. To share all my world with, good times and bad. To have both a best friend and lover

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit