Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2045453914 A Single Woman in Belleville, IL 42 / LPN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, life, love, music, movies and being happy. I'm going to always say being happy. It is the key to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and spending time with my partner. Going for drives, walking in the park, listening to music and relaxing. I love being happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person that doesn't believe in playing games. Someone I can trust with my life, someone I can trust with my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone calls me "Smiley". Enough said.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The color purple. It was so much better than the movie. I am not a reader but it was very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother she is my best friend, and being able to help her whenever I can.
  2. I am thankful for my job. I love to help people who are not able to help them self, life is about being happy and making others happy.
  3. I am thankful for being free to make my own choses in life,,,rather they are right or wrong,,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun- loving person with a good heart good intentions and all I want is to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time, and meeting gentel, friendly, kind, honest people. Looking forward to meeting you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry, love and basketball, transformers

TV I like to Watch

True Crime