Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2045448125 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / finance/banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, dancing and spending time with friends during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very dedicated person. I'd hope to find someone who can demonstrate loyalty in a relationship...Someone to share a positive and exciting experience with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually told by people that I have a positive spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for life, my relationship with God and my two lovely children.
  2. Im also thankful for having the opportunity to travel aboard each year
  3. Last, Im thankful for having supportive people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love making the best out of everyday life.