Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2045441814 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 51 / Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy good music. Jack Johnson is my favorite artist. I have an interest in learning to play the guitar (Acoustic).I enjoy being around family but I also enjoy my quiet time.I am most passionate about making other people feel good about who they are, it gives me great pleasure to pay a compliment to someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enhoy Working out, resting and pampering myself

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is kind and gentle. One who is done with games and really wants to settle down with a good woman. He should not feel desperate, but just ready for contentment and happiness in a monogamous relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My welcoming personality and I'm pretty easy on the eye.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality which I thank God for everyday,
  2. My boys and my family which I would not have without God's blessings.
  3. My health and my piece of mind which I would not have without God's blessings.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet