Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2045441715 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 35 / Marketing Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating and making - from sewing to cooking to writing to making a nice home and new experiences. I'm also passionate about other people - my friends and family relationships are important to me, as is meeting new people and learning from them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, cooking, reading.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and usually enjoy it. The last book I finished was a mystery originally published serially in 1860. It wasn't the sort of thing I'd pick up on my own, but my mom and sister both loved it, so I gave it a try.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brothers and sisters
  2. My education
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've got a real tough exterior, but I'm actually pretty sweet!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey