Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2045228412 A Single Woman in Poca, WV 52 / assembly line-car parts

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Poca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Poca, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poca, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love spending time with family, and i'm a nature nut

I typically spend my leisure time

love spending time with family and mostly grandkids, and since i'm a nature nut, i love being outdoors doing just about anything...short trips, camping, day trips to the mountains or the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important would be honesty, if you cant be honest to me...dont waste my time, or yours

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. very thankful for my kids & grandkids
  2. thankful for my health
  3. and thankful that i have the patience to hold out till i find the perfect man for me and not just jump into relationships because i'm lonely!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful