Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044825319 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 59 / Healthcare

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith becaue it teaches me how to love my family, my family in return take part in what takeing place in our environment , wether it's keeping it clean, sports activities, art exibition or a music concert you see it's a chain with the links that make the chain a chain, so my faith pave the ay for all the other good thing therefore i am very passionate about my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing music while i dance , and sewing in my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for been healthy
  2. Thankful that i can be able to help someone who are in need .
  3. Thankful for the many blessings i have received from God every day of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic