Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044824419 A Single Woman in Whiting, NJ 58 / Prefer not to say at this moment. But have had a job for many years.

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Whiting
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Whiting, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Whiting, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is short so definitely living life to it's fullest. Nothing better than watching the rain fall, or making breakfast for your partner while he's beside you just enjoying the moment you know?

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dogs. Ok I can't lie.... I love to shop. I'm in the wrong business, I should be a personal shopper. :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides having some physical attraction, must be a true man, not a boy. Genuine with a heart of gold, who can stand on his own two feet and knows how to treat a "lady". No substance users/abusers (past or present).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, my job. Without that (with the exception of my family), I have nothing.
  2. My house and my dogs (love them to no end)
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational